2020 - 2021 AFWA Des Moines Chapter Board of Directors
For more information on the AFWA Des Moines Chapter, please contact our board & committee members.


President: Gina Slack

Vice President: Carrie Dostal

Past President:  Barbara Saeugling

Treasury: Libby Neal

Secretary: Shari Smith

Members at Large

Jen Nokes

Terra Williams-Rech

Programming Committee

Jen Nokes (Co-Chair)
Carrie Dostal (Co-Chair)

Nominating Committee


Scholarship Committee

Gina Slack (Chair)

Kim Mooers

Joann Tucker

Marie Roberts

Membership Committee

Chelsea Liska

CPE Coordinator

Amy Morris

You can also reach the AFWA Des Moines Chapter Board of Directors at